Menu
Book here
Pick up your arrival date :
Unavailable
Available
Lowest rate
Last availabilities

WELCOME TO

JULES CÉSAR HÔTEL

 

 

Welcome to the heart of a district traditional but turned to the XXI century.
Under the leadership of an attentive staff, the Jules Cesar hotel promises comfort and small care according to 49 soundproof rooms, fitted out carefully and perfectly equipped.

The hotel benefits from last safety standards and also proposes a room adapted to the people with reduced mobility. Rooms are provided with air conditioning, bathrooms and toilet. They all have access to the free WiFi. We have a place to store your suitcases as well at your arrival or departure.

The check-in is at 2 PM and the check-out at 11AM.

All of them are equipped with flat-screen TVs with a wide choice of programs, the whole at a very attractive price.

Surrounding, you can admire the architecture of the Bastille Opera, discover the atmosphere at the same time bucolic and unusual of the viaduc of the Arts and the green alley (COULEE VERTE) or the animation of the new district of Bercy, its Sports center, his international business center and its gardens.

As for the night-life and the entertainments, the district Bastille abounds in trendy places and Disneyland Paris is at 30mn only. The hotel is often chosen  by customers going to events at STADE DE FRANCE.

Menu
Réservez ici
Choisissez votre date d'arrivée :
Indisponible
Disponible
Prix le plus bas
Dernières disponibilités

BIENVENUE AU

JULES CÉSAR HÔTEL

 

 

Bienvenue au cœur d’un quartier traditionnel mais tourné vers le 21eme siècle.
Sous la houlette d’un personnel attentif, l’hôtel Jules César promet confort et petits soins au gré de 49 chambres insonorisées, aménagées avec soin et parfaitement équipées.

L’hôtel bénéficie des dernières normes de sécurité et propose également une chambre située au RDC  , adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les chambres sont pourvues de climatisation, de fenêtres de qualité  permettant une bonne isolation du bruit de la rue, salles de bains et toilettes. Elles ont toutes accès au wifi gratuit. Vous pouvez déposer vos bagages dès votre arrivée dans notre bagagerie.

Le check-in se fait à 14h et le check-out à 11h.

Elles sont toutes équipées de télés à écran plat avec un large choix de programmes, le tout à un prix très attractif.

Alentour, on admire l’architecture de l’Opéra Bastille; on découvre l’atmosphère à la fois bucolique et insolite du viaduc des Arts et de la coulée verte ou l’animation du nouveau quartier de Bercy, son Palais Omnisports, son centre d’affaires international et ses jardins.

Pour ce qui est de la vie nocturne et des divertissements, le quartier Bastille foisonne de rendez-vous branchés et Disneyland Paris se situe à 30mn seulement. L’hôtel est souvent choisi par des clients allant à des manifestations au Stade de France.